Fußballabteilungsleiter

Timo Treu
Tel.: 0172-8567678
E-Mail: Timo.Treu@gmx.de

1. Herren

Trainer:

Boris Ekmescic
Tel.: 0174-9141346

Teammanager:

Zeljko Ruskovec

0162-7930606

Jugendobmann

Alwin Müller
Mobil: 01578-7038320
E-Mail: alwinmueller@yahoo.de

 

Daniel Osewold,

Tel.: 0179-1452280

E-Mail: daniel.osewold@ewetel.net

2. Herren

Florian Müller
Tel.: 0160-1246100
E-Mail: florianmueller1985@gmx.de

1. Damen

Gino Cicalese
Tel.: 01578 / 59 24 22 8
E-Mail: azzurro79@kabelmail.de

2. Damen

Gino Cicalese
Tel.: 01578 / 59 24 22 8
E-Mail: azzurro79@kabelmail.de

B-Junioren ( JSG POLIZEI SV mit TuS Ofen)

Moses Kärn

Tel.: 0160-8580978

E-Mail: moses.kaern@gmail.com

Peter Pawletta

Tel.: 0176-61815224

C- Junioren ( JSG Polizei SV / TUS Ofen )

Bennett Voogd-Thieß (TuS Ofen)

Tel.: 0160-98088193

Frank Dröge (Polizei SV)

Tel.: 0441-7780040

 

E -Junioren

Heinrich Stamerjohanns

Tel.: 0171-1058059

E-Mail: heinrich@stamerjohanns.com

E-Juniorinnen

Swantje Eisenhauer

Tel.: 0176-21211596

Michelle Droste

Tel.: 0174-3915844

Carina Böse

Tel.: 0160-8071989

D2 - Junioren

Frank Ernst

Tel.: 0174-4277989

Volker Hasbach

Tel.: 0151-55576438

D1-Junioren

Michael Lammers

Tel.: 0177-6476993

E-Mail: michael.lammers2@ewetel.net

Barbara Duwe

Tel.: 0172-4375610

E-Mail: barbara-duwe@web.de

F- Junioren

Benjamin Heiser

Tel.: 0176-23964858

Jannik Lichterfeld

Tel.: 0152-54728601

E-Mail: jannik.lichterfeld@icloud.com

G-Junioren

Tanja Withey

Tel.: 0176-83349009

E-Mail: tanja.withey@freenet.de

André Reemts

Tel.: 0163-1945815

Schiedsrichterobmann

Tim Michaelis
Handy: 01522-4222623

Vereinsheim

Karen Michaelis
Handy: 0173-6315928

E-Mail:

Platzwart

Gino Cicalese
Mobil: 01578-5924228
E-Mail: azzurro79@kabelmail.de