Fußballabteilungsleiter

Timo Treu
Tel.: 0172-8567678
E-Mail: Timo.Treu@gmx.de

1. Herren

Trainer:

Boris Ekmescic
Tel.: 0174-9141346

Teammanager:

Zeljko Ruskovec

0162-7930606

Jugendobmann

Alwin Müller
Mobil: 01578-7038320
E-Mail: alwinmueller@yahoo.de

 

Stellv. Jugendobmann

Moses Kärn

Tel.: 0160/8580978

2. Herren

Florian Müller
Tel.: 0160-1246100
E-Mail: florianmueller1985@gmx.de

1. Damen

Gino Cicalese
Tel.: 01578 / 59 24 22 8
E-Mail: azzurro79@kabelmail.de

2. Damen

Gino Cicalese
Tel.: 01578 / 59 24 22 8
E-Mail: azzurro79@kabelmail.de

B-Junioren

Moses Kärn
Tel.: 0160-8580978
moses.kaern@gmail.com

Peter Pawletta

Tel.: 0176-61815224

C- Junioren

Frank Dröge
Tel.: 0441/ 7780040

 

E -Junioren

Heinrich Stamerjohanns
Tel.: 0171-1058059
E-Mail: heinrich@stamerjohanns.de

Volker Hasbach
Tel.: 0151-55576438
E-Mail: volker.hasbach@web.de

E-Juniorinnen

Swantje Eisenhauer
Tel.: 0176/21211596

Michelle Droste

Tel.:0151/14185464

D1 - Junioren

Frank Ernst:
Tel.: 0174/4277989

 

Dominik Speckmann:

Tel.: 0176/57997170

D2-Junioren

Michael Lammers
Tel.: 0177-6476993
michael.lammers2@ewetel.net

Barbara Duwe
Tel.: 0172-4375610
barbara-duwe@web.de

F- Junioren

Benjamin Heiser
Tel: 0176/23964858

 

Jannik Lichterfeld

Tel.:0152/54728601

G-Junioren

Tanja Withey
Mobil: 0176-83349009
E-Mail: tanja.withey@freenet.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Tim Michaelis
Handy: 01522-4222623

Vereinsheim

Karen Michaelis
Handy: 0173-6315928

E-Mail:

Platzwart

Gino Cicalese
Mobil: 01578-5924228
E-Mail: azzurro79@kabelmail.de