Fußballabteilungsleiter

Timo Treu
Tel.: 0172-8567678
E-Mail: Timo.Treu@gmx.de

1. Herren

Uwe Weber
Tel.: 01520-2974425
E-Mail: uwe18weber@googlemail.com

Daniel Herrmann
Tel.: 0171-4860984
E-Mail: daniel.herrmann2@web.de

Jugendobmann

Alwin Müller
Mobil: 01578-7038320
E-Mail: alwinmueller@yahoo.de

2. Herren

Florian Müller
Tel.: 0160-1246100
E-Mail: florianmueller1985@gmx.de

Damen

Gino Cicalese
Tel.: 01578 / 59 24 22 8
E-Mail: azzurro79@kabelmail.de

C-Junioren

Moses Kärn
Tel.: 0160-8580978
moses.kaern@gmail.com

Peter Pawletta

Tel.: 0176-61815224

E2-Junioren

Alwin Müller
Tel.: 0157.87038320
E-Mail: alwinmueller@yahoo.de

D-Junioren

Marvin Köster
Tel.: 0171-7408474


E1-Junioren

Michael Lammers
Tel.: 0177-6476993
michael.lammers2@ewetel.net

Barbara Duwe
Tel.: 0172-4375610
barbara-duwe@web.de

F-Junioren

Heinrich Stamerjohanns
Tel.: 0171-1058059
E-Mail: heinrich@stamerjohanns.de

Volker Hasbach
Tel.: 0151-55576438
E-Mail: volker.hasbach@web.de

G-Junioren

Tanja Withey
Mobil: 0176-83349009
E-Mail: tanja.withey@freenet.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Tim Michaelis
Handy: 01522-4222623

Vereinsheim

Karen Michaelis
Handy: 0173-6315928

E-Mail:

Platzwart

Gino Cicalese
Mobil: 01578-5924228
E-Mail: azzurro79@kabelmail.de