Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Fußballabteilungsleiter

Timo Treu
Tel.: 0172-8567678
E-Mail: Timo.Treu@gmx.de

1. Herren

Trainer:

Rene Weber

0173 / 7306173

Daniel Herrmann

0151 / 11165553

2. Herren

Florian Müller
Tel.: 0160-1246100
E-Mail: florianmueller1985@gmx.de

Jannik Lichterfeld
Tel.: 0152-54728601
E-Mail: jannik.lichterfeld@icloud.com

3. Herren

Thomas Hüve

Tel.: 01517-0119289

Fabian Zenker

Tel.: 01575-1725358

Ü-48

Ralf Luttmann
Tel.: 0172-1840635

Jugendobmann

Alwin Müller
Tel.: 01578-7038320
E-Mail: alwinmueller@yahoo.de

 

Daniel Osewold
Tel.: 0179-1452280
E-Mail: daniel.osewold@ewetel.net

1. Damen

Gino Cicalese
Tel.: 01578 – 59 24 22 8
E-Mail: azzurro79@kabelmail.de

2. Damen

Thomas Schulte
Tel.: 01525 – 5993363
E-Mail: montreal-canadien@web.de

A-Junioren (JSG Wechloy)

Moses Kärn
Tel.: 0160-8580978
E-Mail: moses.kaern@gmail.com

Peter Pawletta
Tel.: 0176-61815224
E-Mail: mail@masamune.eu

B-Junioren (JSG Wechloy)

Andreas Dziallas (TuS Bloherfelde)
Tel.: 0157-74502892
E-Mail: andreasdziallas@hotmail.com

Arne Pietsch (TuS Bloherfelde)
Tel.: 0178-1640221
E-Mail: arne.pietsch@t-online.de

C1- Junioren (JSG Wechloy)

Dennis Appeldorn (TuS Ofen)
Tel.: 0176-47789292
E-Mail: dennisappeldorn96@web.de

Cord Bergholz (TuS Ofen)
Tel.: 0176-21805514
E-Mail: cord.bergholz@gmx.de

C2 - Junioren (JSG Wechloy)

Frank Ernst
Tel.: 0174-4277989
E-Mail: domifrank@kabelmail.de

Luis Forchert
Tel.: 0151-27703123
E-Mail: luis.forchert@t-online.de

D-Junioren

Heinrich Stamerjohanns
Tel.: 0171-1058059
E-Mail: heinrich@stamerjohanns.com

Carsten Diekmann
Tel.: 0151-56156811
E-Mail: imsolde@yahoo.co.uk

D-Juniorinnen

Swantje Eisenhauer
Tel.: 0176-21211596
E-Mail: swantje.eisenhauer@gmail.com

Michelle Droste
Tel.: 0174-3915844
E-Mail: michelle.droste@gmx.de

Carina Böse
Tel.: 0160-8071989
E-Mail: bettin.carina@gmail.com

E -Junioren

Daniel Osewold
Tel.: 0179-1452280
E-Mail: daniel.osewold@ewetel.net

Mathis Osewold
Tel.: 0176-22000962
E-Mail: mathisosewold@gmail.com

Louis Poetschki
Tel.: 01520-6260543
E-Mail: lpoetschki@gmail.com

E- Juniorinnen (JSG Polizei SV/ Eintracht Oldenburg)

Swantje Eisenhauer
Tel.: 0176-21211596
E-Mail: swantje.eisenhauer@gmail.com

Michelle Droste
Tel.: 0174-3915844
E-Mail: michelle.droste@gmx.de

Carina Böse
Tel.: 0160-8071989
E-Mail: bettin.carina@gmail.com

F-Junioren

André Reemts
Tel.: 0163-1945815
E-Mail: muckiundanna@yahoo.de

Yvette Werner
Tel.: 0176-23841916
E-Mail: yvette.werner1@web.de

G-Junioren

Karen Michaelis
Tel.: 0173-6315928
E-Mail:km13031990@gmail.com

Tim Michaelis
Tel.: 0152-24222623
E-Mail: timmi-michaelis@gmx.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Tim Michaelis
Handy: 0152-24222623

Vereinsheim

Karen Michaelis
Handy: 0173-6315928
E-Mail:

Platzwart

Lukas Pauli
Mobil: 0176-21773366

Passabteilung

Gino Cicalese
Tel.: 01578 – 59 24 22 8
E-Mail: azzurro79@kabelmail.de

An den Anfang scrollen