Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Fußballabteilungsleiter

Timo Treu
Tel.: 01522- 7508354
E-Mail: Fussball@psv-oldenburg.de

1. Herren

Trainer:

Rene Weber

0173 – 7306173

Timur Yilmaz

0173-8068759

2. Herren

Florian Müller
Tel.: 0160-1246100
E-Mail: florianmueller1985@gmx.de

Jannik Lichterfeld
Tel.: 0172-3712917
E-Mail: jannik.lichterfeld@icloud.com

3. Herren

Thomas Hüve

Tel.: 01517-0119289

Fabian Zenker

Tel.: 01575-1725358

Jugendobmann

Alwin Müller
Tel.: 0162-9364299
E-Mail:fussball@psv-oldenburg.de

 

Daniel Osewold
Tel.: 0179-1452280
E-Mail:fussball@psv-oldenburg.de

Ü-48

Ralf Luttmann
Tel.: 0172-1840635

1. Damen

Tel.:
E-Mail:

2. Damen

Thomas Schulte
Tel.: 01525 – 5993363
E-Mail: montreal-canadien@web.de

A-Junioren (JSG Wechloy)

Moses Kärn
Tel.: 0160-8580978
E-Mail: moses.kaern@gmail.com

Peter Pawletta
Tel.: 0176-61815224
E-Mail: mail@masamune.eu

B1-Junioren (JSG Wechloy)

Andreas Dziallas (TuS Bloherfelde)
Tel.: 0157-74502892
E-Mail: andreasdziallas@hotmail.com

Arne Pietsch (TuS Bloherfelde)
Tel.: 0178-1640221
E-Mail: arne.pietsch@t-online.de

B2-Junioren (JSG Wechloy)

Dennis Appeldorn (TuS Ofen)
Tel.: 0176-47789292
E-Mail: dennisappeldorn96@web.de

Cord Bergholz (TuS Ofen)
Tel.: 0176-21805514
E-Mail: cord.bergholz@gmx.de

C-Junioren (JSG Wechloy)

Sascha Lorenzen
Tel.: 0172-45677989
E-Mail: sascha.lorenzen@gmx.de

C-D-E-Juniorinnen (EPO Oldenburg)

Swantje Eisenhauer
Tel.: 0176-21211596
E-Mail: swantje.eisenhauer@gmail.com

Carina Böse
Tel.: 0160-8071989
E-Mail: bettin.carina@gmail.com

D-Junioren

Heinrich Stamerjohanns
Tel.: 0171-1058059

E-Junioren

Daniel Osewold
Tel.: 0179-1452280
E-Mail: daniel.osewold@ewetel.net

Mathis Osewold
Tel.: 0176-22000962
E-Mail: mathisosewold@gmail.com

Louis Poetschki
Tel.: 01520-6260543
E-Mail: lpoetschki@gmail.com

F1-Junioren

André Reemts
Tel.: 0163-1945815
E-Mail: muckiundanna@yahoo.de

Yvette Sander
Tel.: 0173-4360641
E-Mail: yvette.werner1@web.de

F2-Junioren

Tim Michaelis
Tel.: 0152-24222623
E-Mail: timmi-michaelis@gmx.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Tim Michaelis
Handy: 0152-24222623

Vereinsheim

Karen Michaelis
Handy: 0173-6315928
E-Mail: km13031990@gmail.com

Platzwart

Lukas Pauli
Mobil: 0176-21773366

Andreas Schulze

Mobil: 0176-62536133

Passabteilung

Timo Treu
Tel.: 01522- 7508354
E-Mail: fussball@psv-oldenburg.de

An den Anfang scrollen