Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Fußballabteilungsleiter

Timo Treu
Tel.: 0172-8567678
E-Mail: Timo.Treu@gmx.de

1. Herren

Trainer:

Michael Ackermann
Tel.: 0177-2145597

Jugendobmann

Alwin Müller
Tel.: 01578-7038320
E-Mail: alwinmueller@yahoo.de

 

Daniel Osewold
Tel.: 0179-1452280
E-Mail: daniel.osewold@ewetel.net

2. Herren

Florian Müller
Tel.: 0160-1246100
E-Mail: florianmueller1985@gmx.de

1. Damen

Gino Cicalese
Tel.: 01578 – 59 24 22 8
E-Mail: azzurro79@kabelmail.de

2. Damen

Thomas Schulte
Tel.: 01525 – 5993363
E-Mail: montreal-canadien@web.de

B-Junioren (JSG Polizei SV / TUS Ofen)

Moses Kärn
Tel.: 0160-8580978
E-Mail: moses.kaern@gmail.com

Peter Pawletta
Tel.: 0176-61815224

C1- Junioren (JSG Polizei SV / TUS Ofen)

Dennis Appeldorn (TuS Ofen)
Tel.: 0176-47789292
E-Mail: dennisappeldorn96@web.de

Cord Bergholz (TuS Ofen)
Tel.: 0176-21805514
E-Mail: cord.bergholz@gmx.de

C2 - Junioren (JSG Polizei SV / TUS Ofen)

Frank Ernst
Tel.: 0174-4277989

Alwin Müller
Tel.: 01578-7038320
E-Mail: alwinmueller@yahoo.de

D-Junioren

Michael Lammers
Tel.: 0177-6476993
E-Mail: michael.lammers2@ewetel.net

Heinrich Stamerjohanns
Tel.: 0171-1058059
E-Mail: heinrich@stamerjohanns.com

Barbara Duwe
Tel.: 0172-4375610
E-Mail: barbara-duwe@web.de

D-Juniorinnen

Swantje Eisenhauer
Tel.: 0176-21211596

Michelle Droste
Tel.: 0174-3915844

Carina Böse
Tel.: 0160-8071989

E -Junioren

Benjamin Heiser
Tel.: 0176-23964858

Jannik Lichterfeld
Tel.: 0152-54728601
E-Mail: jannik.lichterfeld@icloud.com


F- Junioren

Kevin Niebur
Tel.: 01520-4405265
E-Mail: kevinniebur@yahoo.de

G-Junioren

André Reemts
Tel.: 0163-1945815

Yvette Werner
Tel.: 0176-23841916
E-Mail: yvette.werner1@web.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

Tim Michaelis
Handy: 0152-24222623

Vereinsheim

Karen Michaelis
Handy: 0173-6315928

E-Mail:

Platzwart

Tim Michaelis
Mobil: 0152-24222623

An den Anfang scrollen